Hotkeys: Hold CTRL + X CutCopyV PasteBoldUnderlineItalicZ UndoY Redo
Last edited by Dave Showers Oct 16, 2012 2010 - A Year in Lacrosse


The Year in Lacrosse - A Recap







BCLA Merit Awards below 

Canadian Lacrosse 2010 Hall of Fame Inductees


Lacrosse Zone Players of the Year & Scholarships


Minor Provincial Warrior Fairplay Awards 


Minor Provincial Lacrosse All-Stars & MVP's


Cup Championships 

Mann Cup 2010 - Peterbourough, ON


Presidents Cup 2010 - Burnaby, BC


Minto Cup 2010 - Coquitlam, BC


Founders Cup 2010 - Mimico, ON


Rio Tinto-Alcan Cup Senior C Tournament - Prince George, BC


First Nations Trophy - Saskatoon, SK


Alumni Cup - Saskatoon, SK


Senior Men's Field Lacrosse


Provincial Championships

Bantam Provincial Championships


Female Provincial Championships


Midget Provincial Championships


Pee Wee Provincial Championships


BCLA Youth Field Lacrosse



Western Lacrosse Association


West Coast Senior Lacrosse


Senior C Lacrosse


BC Junior A Lacrosse


West Coast Junior Lacrosse


Thompson Okanagan & Pacific Northwest - Junior B


Intermediate A Lacrosse


Intermediate B Lacrosse


Team BC

Box Lacrosse Nationals 2010


BC Games

2010 BC Summer Games - Langley, BC


BCLA Merit Awards

Handed out at the 2010

AGM Banquet

Art Daoust Award


Bill McBain Merit Award


Dal Martin Merit Award


Irvine Calder Nevard Award


Jimmy Gunn Merit Award


John Cavallin Merit Award


Leon Hall Merit Award


Norm Wright Merit Award


Ruth Seward Award


Ted Fridge Family Spirit Award


Tom Gordon Plaque


 AGM Theme

POWer of Lacrosse.bmp




Return to
Previous Page